• Sales: 563-445-4301
  • Service: 563-445-4142
  • Parts: (563) 445-4823

3700 North Harrison Street Directions Davenport, IA 52806

Info

Meet Our Staff | Lujack Driver's Choice, Davenport, IA 52806


Sales Staff
Photo: Jayson Newman

Jayson Newman

General Manager

(563) 445-4904

jnewman@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Shaun Martens

Shaun Martens

Used Car Manager

563-445-4301

smartens@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Darnell Whitley

Darnell Whitley

Sales Manager

563-445-4301

dwhitley@lujack.com

Photo:Collin Straka

Collin Straka

Inventory Manager

563-445-4301

cstraka@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:
Mark Howar

Mark Howar

Used Car Director

563-445-4301

mhowar@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jason Walter

Jason Walter

Finance Manager

563-445-4301

jwalter@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michelle Woods

Michelle Woods

Finance Manager

(563) 445-4126

mwoods@lujack.com

Photo:Sarah Landsteiner

Sarah Landsteiner

Business Development Manager

563-445-4301

slandsteiner@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jay Glover

Jay Glover

Internet Sales Specialist

(563) 445-4191

jglover@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Larianne Richards

Larianne Richards

Administrative Assistant

563-445-4301

lrichards@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Bridget Russell

Bridget Russell

Internet Sales Specialist

563-445-4847

brussell@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

awilson@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Del Smith

Del Smith

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

dsmith@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Rick Finken

Rick Finken

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

rfinken@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Rick Hawk

Rick Hawk

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

rhawk@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Mike Lagrone

Mike Lagrone

Finance Manager

563-445-4766

mlagrone@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Dell Allen

Dell Allen

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

lallen@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michael Henkel

Michael Henkel

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

mhenkel@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Michael Alatorre

Michael Alatorre

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

malatorre@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Zina Rios

Zina Rios

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

zrios@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Jason Murley

Jason Murley

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

jmurley@lujack.com

Photo:Ed Setlik

Ed Setlik

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

esetlik@lujack.com

Photo:Sherman Williams

Sherman Williams

Product Specialist

563-445-4301

swilliams@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Antonio Stone

Antonio Stone

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4727

astone@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Everett Williams

Everett Williams

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4923

ewilliams@lujack.com

Photo: Emily Moore

Emily Moore

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4889

emoore@lujack.com

Photo: Patrick Herrin

Patrick Herrin

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4916

pherrin@lujack.com

Photo: Bryce Perry

Bryce Perry

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4119

baperry@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Rick Arguello

Rick Arguello

Product Specialist

(563) 445-4713

rarguello@driverschoiceqc.com


Service Staff   
Photo:Joe Zawada

Joe Zawada

Service Manager

(563) 445-4142

jzawada@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Eddie Pena

Eddie Pena

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4142

epena@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Josh Henry

Josh Henry

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4142

jhenry@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo:Tim Bierman

Tim Bierman

Service Advisor

(563) 445-4195

tbierman@lujack.com

Photo:Danae Rivet

Danae Rivet

Internet Service Specialist

(563) 445-4142

drivet@lujack.com

 
 
 
Photo:Tom Dopler

Tom Dopler

Service Technician

(563) 445-4142

 
 
 
 
Photo:Denny Knight

Denny Knight

Service Technician

(563) 445-4142

 
 
 
 
Photo:Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Service Technician

(563) 445-4142

 
 
 
 
Photo: RJ McDonald

RJ McDonald

Service Technician

(563) 445-4142

 
 
 
 
Photo: Pat Keller

Pat Keller

Service Technician

(563) 445-4142

 
 
 
 

Parts Staff
Photo: Matthew Aimone

Matthew Aimone

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4149

maimone@driverschoiceqc.com

Photo: Gary Jehle

Gary Jehle

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4151

gjehle@lujack.com

Photo: Heath Hancock

Heath Hancock

Parts Advisor

(563) 445-4152

hhancock@lujack.com